And that is what happened to that when we are doing an investigation and we have a good source of information, fate against us closes the browser. While the solution is simple, know how to use history can retrieve the page in seconds.
There are people for whom it is not convenient for them in their environment to know which pages the browser has recently visited, that's why there is an option to delete the history, with which we can delete the record that is created every time we visit a page.
What are your browsing histories like?
The browsing history is a small tab or window in which the pages you have accessed are displayed in the form of a list, normally sorted by date. Therefore the display of this history varies according to the browser you are using on your computer.
For example, for Firefox the history access is shown with a small tab that opens from the left side of the interface, while in Google Chrome the history access is shown with a full window, making page search much better. and you can clear Chrome history and retrieve this browser's search history.
Where do you access the timelines?
As in the pop-up interface of each history, access to them varies depending on the browser; for example, for Firefox l’ access to browsing history is in a button at the top right from which you can access history, bookmarks and other options.
While in Chrome to access the history we must select the button next to your profile photo, which are represented by three vertical points and which will allow us to see all the configuration options. Once the button is selected, we will have to look for the history option in the small pop-up menu. In Chrome, you can also delete the most visited web pages.
Common causes for people to clear their history
Among the most common reasons people clear their history are download for free. This is more common among young people in their ambition to download games, but at the same time there is the possibility of downloading a virus and therefore their parents decide to ban this act.
Among other common causes is the so-called “Stalkeo”. Verb that derives from the English word "stalker" and whose meaning is stalker. Stalkeo consists of visiting another person's social network profile, without her knowing. This act can be a bit awkward depending on your social environment.
How to delete the browsing history of a certain website?
If we wanted to delete the history in a generic way, we would have to do nothing more than access the history tab and select the delete button. But in the case of websites in particular it is different, which is why we will be using an extension called “Forget Me”.
After you have fully installed the extension, we have to enter the page in which we would like to delete all its content recorded in the history. So we can see that in the browser where the URL, a new one will appear button with a magnifying glass and an "x" inside.
After clicking on the magnifying glass option, we can enter the browser again and we will see that no visits to the site have been saved. Even with this extension, everything related to visits (plug-ins, users and passwords and among other things) is eliminated.
This tool is useful for deleting pages and making it appear that we have not really entered them; This is because the cases in which we delete the chronology it will be very obvious to other people that we have entered a page, but this does not happen with the “Forget me”.
Note that if you don't want to delete all history, you can delete the browsing history of a particular website.TagsTutorial
Trending Topic Articles:
- telegram channels to watch motogp live and free now
- where to watch nba live streaming with telegram now
- best telegram channels to watch football streaming tv now
- watch tennis streaming free on telegram best channels now
- best telegram channels to watch and download movies and series now
- best telegram channels to watch formula 1 live and free now